TEL.(303) 470-1209

Account Access

Account Summary Reporting System

MarinerGPS powered by eMoney

To access your account on MarinerGPS, please Click Here


Black Diamond - https://bluesky2.bdreporting.com/Auth/Login.aspx

The Black Diamond performance reporting site is designed to monitor your asset allocation, risk and performance in your managed asset program. Please rely on this site for your Fidelity account information. Please click the below link to help you navigate through the site.

Account Holder User Guide

If you have not been set up or you do not know your Black Diamond username, please call us at 303-470-1209 or email [email protected].

Managed Account Access

Fidelity Managed Account (s) - https://www.Fidelity.com

The Fidelity site will give you direct access to your Managed Account(s). Please rely on this site to access personal account information, statements, confirms and tax documents. Click on the below links for assistance on how to set up online account access.

Fidelity First Time User Guide

Fidelity Pin Administration 

For Direct Deposits: Please put account number on check made out to Fidelity and mail to:

Fidelity Investments

100 Crosby Parkway, KC1E

Covington, KY 41015

Secure File Transfers

KFS Client Portal - www.ClientWealthCenter.com

The KFS Client Portal is a tool that we use to securely upload/download confidential files. We encourage everyone to use this site in lieu of email when sending personal and confidential information (such as your most recent tax return and social security statements).

The link listed above is only for activated clients. To get activated, please call us at 303-470-1209 or email [email protected]


INDIVIDUAL COMPANY WEBSITES:

Mutual Fund Accounts:

American Funds: www.americanfunds.com

Charles Schwab: www.schwab.com

Franklin Templeton Investments: www.franklintempleton.com

MFS Investments: www.mfs.com

Oppenheimer Funds: www.oppenheimerfunds.com

Pimco Funds: www.pimco.com

Putnam Investments: www.putnaminvestments.com

SunAmerica Mutual Funds: www.sunamericafunds.com

Van Kampen Investments/Invesco: www.vankampen.com/

Variable Annuity Contracts:

Allianz Life: www.allianzlife.com

ING Annuities/Voya: www.ing-usa.com/

Integrity Annuities/W& S Financial: www.integritycompanies.com

Jackson National Annuities/Life: www.jackson.com

John Hancock Annuities: www.jhannuities.com

Pacific Life: www.pacificlife.com/

Polaris Annuities: www.sunamerica.com

Prudential Life: www.prudential.com

Protective Life: www.protective.com/

DWS Management: www.dws-investments.com

Transamerica Annuities: www.transamerica.com

529 College Savings Accounts

Alliance Bernstein College Bound: www.alliancecapital.com

Scholars Choice (Colorado State Plan) P.O. Box 8566, Boston, MA 02266: www.scholars-choice.com

Scholars Edge: www.scholarsedge529.com